Staff List

First Name Surname Subject/Responsibility Email
Andreia Abba Food & Textiles Technician aabba@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ambili Abraham Science Teacher aabraham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Joanna Adams Lead Learning Support Coordinator jadams@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Funmi Adeniyan Health & Social Care Teacher fadeniyan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Willietta Afadi Subject Leader Computer Science Wafadi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Nicole Asiwe Lead Practitioner Chemistry nasiwe@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Khaleda Begum Head of Year 10/Maths Teacher kbegum@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ben Bishop Lead Practitioner Geography (Sabatical) bbishop@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Mirlinda Bivolaku Science Teacher mbivolaku@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Thoedore Botchway Maths Teacher tbotchway@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Annie Bowditch Attendance and Student Services Manager abowditch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ellie Brignell CEIAG Coordinator ebrignell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Kelly Brooke Midday Supervisor N/A
Jane Cahill Curriculum Leader for English/Media jcahill@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Charlotte Case Science Teacher ccase@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ginoni Chandrabose Maths Teacher gchandrabose@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Kim Clarke Teaching Assistant (SEND) kclarke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Lorna Clarricoats Teaching Assistant (SEND) lclarricoats@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Lionel Cloarec Curriculum Leader - Languages lcloarec@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Deborah Colombeau Safeguarding & Wellbeing dcolombeau@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jenny Copeland Finance Manager jcopeland@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jessica Costa Head of Year 7/English Teacher Jcosta@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emily Coston MFL Teacher ecoston@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rebecca Crean Deputy Headteacher/(Post-16 and Partnerships) rcrean@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Esme Davies-Woolf Science Teacher edavieswoolf@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Victoria Delaney Deputy Headteacher/(Teaching and Learning) vdelaney@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Doyle Data Input Administrator edoyle@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Nathalie Drysdale French Teacher/FLA ndrysdale@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Michaela Duggan Kitchen Assistant N/A
Emmanuel Dzontoh Lead Practitioner Physics edzontoh@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Maxine Ferguson Deputy Headteacher/(Curriculum and Inclusions) mferguson@elthamhill.greenwich.uk
Victoria Fernandez-Bravo Astilero Subject Lead - Spanish vfernandezbrav1.203@lgflmail.org
Karan Flaherty MRO/Admin/Finance Assistant kflaherty@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Dave Foley Facilities and Infrastructure Management Lead dfoley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Claire Gill Textiles Teacher cgill@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Karen Hartnell Administrative Assistant/Receptionist khartnell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Paul Heffer Senior Deputy Facilities Manager pheffer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Mary Hirth Librarian mhirth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Katy Howes PE Teacher khowes@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ian Humphreys Deputy Facilities Manager ihumphreys@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ann Hunt Kitchen Assistant N/A
Donna Inwood Catering Manager dinwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jennifer Isaac Kitchen Assistant N/A
Rebecca Jeffreys Kitchen Assistant N/A
Helen Jones Lead Practitioner PE hjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Megan Jones Head of Year 8/PE Teacher mjones@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Jordan Human Resources Manager ejordan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Misha Kenny English Teacher mkenny@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Meral Keser Midday Supervisor N/A
Kenneth Keshi Maths Teacher kkeshi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Clare Key Subject Leader for Product Design ckey@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jack Knightley Head of Year 12/Geography Teacher jknightley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Julia Knowles Lead Practitioner for Teaching & Learning jknowles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jyoti Ladwa Senior Science Technician jladwa@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ayesha Lahai-Taylor Safeguarding & Wellbeing alahaitaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Lake Science Teacher elake@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Cathie Lee Midday Supervisor clee@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Nancy Lewis Examinations Officer nlewis@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Balmore Mannings Science Technician bmannings@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Vishakha Manocha Maths Teacher vmanocha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rebekka Marples Food Studies Subject Lead rmarples@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Sandra Marques Art Development Assistant smarques@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Debbie Marshall HR Assistant dmarshall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Kathryn Mason Kitchen Assistant N/A
Rachel Matton Post 16 Student Manager rmatton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Nicola Mayell Lead School Administrator nmayell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Kelly McManus Midday Supervisor N/A
James McPhun Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jmcphun@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Shannen Meadows Subject Leader for Psychology smeadows@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Karen Montague-Cook Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Diversity & Integration) kmontaguecook@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Samantha Morton Attendance Assistant smorton@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Diane Mullins Safeguarding & Wellbeing dmullins@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Debbie Nelson Midday Supervisor dnelson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Alexandria Newnham Raising Standards Leader - Maths anewnham@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Claudette Noel Lead Practitioner for Religious Studies cnoel@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Thomas Nyaku Deputy Curriculum Leader for Maths tnyaku@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ulka O'Brien Curriculum Leader for Global Analysis (Humanities) uobrien@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Noelle O'Kelly Deputy Headteacher/(Standards, Assessment & Reporting) nokelly@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Humphrey Okagbare Curriculum Leader Numeracy & Data Analysis hokagbare@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Fiyin Olagbaju ICT Technician folagbaju@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Temitope Olaleye Head of Year 13/Subject Leader for Sociology tolaleye@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rosie Osborne School Lead Practitioner rosborne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Judith Parke Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jparke@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Alice Pascual Art Teacher apascual@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jaime Phipps Drama Teacher (NQT) jphipps@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Erika Podmore Head Teacher epodmore@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Callie Pollard Dance and P.E. Teacher cpollard@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Sarah Rackley Head of Year 9/Geography Teacher srackley@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jacqueline Randall Science Teacher jrandall@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ben Read Subject Lead - Media and Film Studies bread@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Ben Reeve Lead Practitioner Music breeve@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Fabienne Rezio MFL Teacher frezio@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Donna Rickwood HLTA SEND drickwood@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jenny Roberts Deputy Curriculum Leader for English jroberts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Ruffles Lead Practitioner Textiles eruffles@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Alicia Ruiz-Gamarro Spanish Teacher/FLA aruizgamarro@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Barry Ryan LP for Biology bryan@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Maja Sabic Curriculum Leader Discovery & Innovation msabic@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Sales Head of Year 11/English Teacher esales@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rita Sarafian Design & Technology Technician rsarafian@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Emma Sewell Music Teacher/Leader for Student Leadership esewell@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Joanne Smith Director of Resources jsmith1@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Faye Smyth Wellbeing Practitioner fsmyth@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Bola Sofela Data Assessment and Reporting Manager bsofela@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Adefoluke Sojirin Maths Teacher asojirin@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Lucy Spencer Curriculum Leader - Inclusion (SENDCo) lspencer@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Dawn Stevens Primary to Secondary Family Liaison Lead dstevens@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rachel Stringfellow Science Teacher/Head of Year 8 rstringfellow@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Fatma Taha Maths Teacher ftaha@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Nabs Taibi EVC/Cover Manager ytaibi@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Heather Taylor KS4 Year Leader htaylor@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Michelle Taylor Kitchen Assistant N/A
Benita Tchimanga Teaching Assistant (SEND) btchimanga@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Evison Thomas Marketing Manager ethomas@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Xiao Thompson Subject Leader Computer Science xthompson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Karen Thorne Administrative Assistant/Receptionist kthorne@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Jenny Tulloch Receptionist jtulloch@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Sarah Turner Curriculum Leader Design & Creation sturner@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Joynab Uddin Wellbeing Practitioner juddin@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Sylvie Valere-Wanogho MFL Teacher svalere@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Debbie Wakeling Cover Supervisor dwakeling@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Elizabeth Waterhouse Deputy CL for Inclusion/Deputy SENDCO ewaterhouse@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Daniel Watson Science Teacher dwatson@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Polly White Assistant Headteacher/Behaviour, Safeguarding & Inclusion (DSL) pwhite@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Joanna Whittington Curriculum Leader Performance jwhittington@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Rahel Wuhib Lead Practitioner Business & Economics rwuhib@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Laura Yeates English, History and PSHEE Teacher lyeates@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk
Allison Zionts Lead Practitioner Health & Social Care azionts@elthamhill.greenwich.sch.uk 
Get Directions