Staff List

First Name Surname Subject/Responsibility Email
Andreia Abba Food & Textiles Technician aabba@elthamhill.com
Ambili Abraham Science Teacher aabraham@elthamhill.com
Joanna Adams Lead Learning Support Coordinator jadams@elthamhill.com
Cherine Adjaye English Teacher cadjaye@elthamhill.com
Rahima Ahmed Administration and Data Assistant rahmed@elthamhill.com
Zahra Ali Maths Teacher / Deputy Head of Year 9 zali@elthamhill.com
Ginoni Anand Maths Teacher ganand@elthamhill.com
Nicole Asiwe Lead Practitioner Chemistry nasiwe@elthamhill.com
Abdul Aziz Geography Teacher /D of E Coordinator aaziz@elthamhill.com
Dianah Baker Assistant Headteacher (Post-16 and wider curriculum) dbaker@elthamhill.com
Michelle Blakey Examinations Officer mblakey@elthamhill.com
Fiona Blaney  History Teacher fblaney@elthamhill.com
Thoedore Botchway Maths Teacher tbotchway@elthamhill.com
Kelly Brooke Midday Supervisor KBrooke@elthamhill.com
Charlotte Case Science Teacher ccase@elthamhill.com
Kim Clarke Teaching Assistant kclarke@etlhamhill.com
Lorna Clarricoats Teaching Assistant (SEND) lclarricoats@elthamhill.com
Lionel Cloarec Curriculum Leader - Languages lcloarec@elthamhill.com
Megan Cobley PE Teacher mcobley@elthamhill.com
Deborah Colombeau Safeguarding & Wellbeing dcolombeau@elthamhill.com
Jenny Copeland Finance Manager jcopeland@elthamhill.com
Jessica Costa English Teacher / Head of Year 9 Jcosta@elthamhill.com
Emily Coston Drama Teacher ecoston@elthamhill.com
Esme Davies-Woolf Science Teacher edavies-woolf@elthamhill.com
Victoria Delaney Deputy Headteacher/(Teaching and Learning) vdelaney@elthamhill.com
Alex Dottridge Lead Practitioner for Music  adottridge@elthamhill.com
Nathalie Drysdale French Teacher/FLA ndrysdale@elthamhill.com
Emmanuel Dzontoh Lead Practitioner Physics edzontoh@elthamhill.com
Ashley Elder Safeguarding & Wellbeing Lead aelder@elthamhill.com
Maxine Ferguson Deputy Headteacher/(Curriculum and Inclusions) mferguson@elthamhill.com
Karan Flaherty MRO/Admin/Finance Assistant kflaherty@elthamhill.com
Dave Foley Facilities and Infrastructure Management Lead dfoley@elthamhill.com
Claire Gill Textiles Teacher cgill@elthamhill.com
Karen Hartnell Administrative Assistant/Receptionist khartnell@elthamhill.com
Paul Heffer Senior Deputy Facilities Manager pheffer@elthamhill.com
Alex Henderson Science Technician ahenderson@elthamhill.com
Stacey Hillsden Media and Film Teacher shillsden@elthamhill.com
Mary Hirth Librarian mhirth@elthamhill.com
Laura Holmes Art Technician laholmes@elthamhill.com
Katy Howes PE Teacher khowes@elthamhill.com
Ian Humphreys Deputy Facilities Manager ihumphreys@elthamhill.com
Helen Jones Lead Practitioner PE hjones@elthamhill.com
Emma Jordan Human Resources Manager ejordan@elthamhill.com
Misha Kenny Deputy Curriculum Leader - English mkenny@elthamhill.com
Clare Key Subject Leader for Product Design ckey@elthamhill.com
Jack Knightley Geography Teacher / Head of Year 12 jknightley@elthamhill.com
Jyoti Ladwa Senior Science Technician jladwa@elthamhill.com
Emma Lake Science Teacher elake@elthamhill.com
Cathie Lee Midday Supervisor clee@elthamhill.com
Vishakha Manocha Maths Teacher / Raising Standards Leader for Maths vmanocha@elthamhill.com
Lyndsey March Subject Leader for Sociology lmarch@elthamhill.com
Christine Marshall Midday Supervisor  N/A
Debbie Marshall HR Assistant dmarshall@elthamhill.com
Aaron Mather Music Teacher amather@elthamhill.com
Nicola Mayell Office Manager  nmayell@elthamhill.com
Abigail Mckellow Wellbeing Practitioner amckellow@elthamhill.com
Caroline McLeggan Lead Practitioner for Geography cmcleggan@elthamhill.com
Kelly McManus Midday Supervisor N/A
James McPhun English Teacher  jmcphun@elthamhill.com
Shannen Meadows Subject Leader for Psychology / Head of Year 13 smeadows@elthamhill.com
Katherine Mee Curriculum Leader for English & Media kmee@elthamhill.com
Bhavna Mistry Attendance and Welfare Assistant bmistry@elthamhill.com
Roche Mitchell Student Development Coordinator rmitchell@elthamhill.com
Karen Montague-Cook Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Diversity & Integration) kmontaguecook@elthamhill.com
Diane Mullins Safeguarding & Wellbeing dmullins@elthamhill.com
Mariana Musa Attendance and Student Services Manager mmusa@elthamhill.com
Claudette Noel Lead Practitioner for Religious Studies cnoel@elthamhill.com
Wilfred Nsofor Lead Practitioner for Computer Science wnsofor@elthamhill.com
Thomas Nyaku Deputy Curriculum Leader for Maths tnyaku@elthamhill.com
Ulka O'Brien Curriculum Leader for Global Analysis (Humanities) uobrien@elthamhill.com
Noelle O'Kelly Deputy Headteacher/(Standards, Assessment & Reporting) nokelly@elthamhill.com
Humphrey Okagbare Assistant Head Teacher hokagbare@elthamhill.com
Kwaku Opoku-Ware Science Teacher (Maternity Cover) kopoku-ware@elthamhill.com
Rosie Osborne Acting Assistant Headteacher (Extended School and Student Development) rosborne@elthamhill.com
Judith Parke  English Teacher  jparke@elthamhill.com
Alice Pascual Art Teacher apascual@elthamhill.com
Jaime Phipps Drama Teacher  jphipps@elthamhill.com
Erika Podmore Head Teacher epodmore@elthamhill.com
Callie Pollard Dance and P.E. Teacher cpollard@elthamhill.com
Elaine Potter Communication, Resources and Marketing Manager epotter@elthamhill.com
Ellie Power English Teacher / Deputy HOY 7 epower@elthamhill.com
Sarah Rackley Geography Teacher / Head of Year 11 srackley@elthamhill.com
Jacqueline Randall Science Teacher jrandall@elthamhill.com
Ben Read HLET Leader/Subject Lead - Media and Film Studies bread@elthamhill.com
Donna Rickwood SpLD Lead (AMBDA/APC)  drickwood@elthamhill.com
Carys Riches English Teacher criches@elthamhill.com
Xanjo Robinson History Teacher xrobinson@elthamhill.com
Rebekka Ross Food Studies Subject Lead rross@elthamhill.com
Emma Ruffles Lead Practitioner Textiles eruffles@elthamhill.com
Alicia Ruiz-Gamarro Spanish Teacher/FLA aruiz-gamarro@elthamhill.com
Barry Ryan LP for Biology bryan@elthamhill.com
Ilwad Sabban Science Teacher isabban@elthamhill.com
Emma Sales Deputy Curriculum Leader - English / Whole Leader for Literacy esales@elthamhill.com
Rita Sarafian Design & Technology Technician rsarafian@elthamhill.com
Maria Jose de la calla Sierra Subject Leader Spanish msierra@elthamhill.com
Joanne Smith Director of Resources jsmith@elthamhill.com
Faye Smyth Wellbeing Practitioner fsmyth@elthamhill.com
Bola Sofela Data Assessment and Reporting Manager bsofela@elthamhill.com
Adefoluke Sojirin Maths Teacher asojirin@elthamhill.com
Lucy Spencer Curriculum Leader - Inclusion (SENDCo) lspencer@elthamhill.com
Rachel Stringfellow Science Teacher rstringfellow@elthamhill.com
Claire  Sutton Curriculum Leader for Human Understanding  csutton@elthamhill.com
Fatma Taha Maths Teacher / Deputy HOY 8  ftaha@elthamhill.com
Nabs Taibi EVC/Cover Manager ytaibi@elthamhill.com
Heather Taylor History Teacher / Head of Year 10 htaylor@elthamhill.com
Ian Thomson PE Teacher / Head of Year 7 ithomson@elthamhill.com
Karen Thorne Administrative Assistant/Receptionist kthorne@elthamhill.com
Isobel Tooher Maths Teacher / Head of Year 8 itooher@elthamhill.com
Nina Tolleret MFL Teacher

ntolleret@elthamhill.com

Jenny Tulloch Receptionist jtulloch@elthamhill.com
Sarah Turner Curriculum Leader Design & Creation sturner@elthamhill.com
Sylvie Valere-Wanogho MFL Teacher svalere@elthamhill.com
Gabriella Veysey Physics Teacher / Raising Standards gveysey@elthamhill.com
Debbie Wakeling Cover Supervisor dwakeling@elthamhill.com
Katherine Walker Science Technician kwalker@elthamhill.com
Nadia Ward English Teacher / Leader for Oracy nward@elthamhill.com
Nain Wassamba Wabelua Human Sciences Teacher nwassamba@elthamhill.com
Elizabeth Waterhouse PE Teacher ewaterhouse@elthamhill.com
Daniel Watson Science Teacher dwatson@elthamhill.com
Polly White Deputy Headteacher / Behaviour, Safeguarding & Inclusion (DSL) pwhite@elthamhill.com
Joanna Whittington Curriculum Leader Performance jwhittington@elthamhill.com
Tanya Williams-Campbell Post 16 Student Support Manager twilliams-campbell@elthamhill.com
Lexi Wiseman ECT Programme Leader/Raising Standards Leader - Maths awiseman@elthamhill.com
Rahel Wuhib Lead Practitioner Business & Economics rwuhib@elthamhill.com
Anab Yusuf  Health Social Care Teacher ayusuf@elthamhill.com
Allison Zionts Lead Practitioner Health & Social Care azionts@elthamhill.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Get Directions