Eltham hill image 41

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Thursday 1st September
      Friday 2nd September
      Friday 25th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Tuesday 3rd January
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 17th April
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Days:
      Monday 4th September 2023
      Tuesday 5th September 2023
      Friday 1st December 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 15th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Feb 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Day:
      Monday 8th January 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      Inset Day:
      Monday 15th April 2024
Get Directions